Performance Calendar

DSC_8396

Friday, October 5, 2018, 7:30pm, University of Houston Clear Lake, TX
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8pm, Houston, TX
Mendelssohn: Symphony #3
Brahms: Symphony #3
Mercury

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 6pm, NYC
Private Donor Concert at the Metropolitan Museum of Art

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 2:30pm, Memorial, Houston, TX
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 6:30pm, 8:30pm, Museum District, Houston, TX
Sunday, October 21, 2018, 7:00pm, The Woodlands, Houston, TX
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:30pm, Midtown Houston, TX
Telemann: Suite in e minor, TWV 55e10
CPE Bach: Flute Concerto in G major, Wq. 169
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto #5
Mercury

Saturday, October 27, 2018, Afternoon, Silver Spring, MD
Saturday, October 27, 2018, Evening, Arlington, VA
Hoffmeister, Rolla, Telemann
Flute and Violin Concert with Tatiana Chulochnikova

Monday, October 29, 2018, 1pm, NYC
W.F. Bach: Sinfonia in D Minor, F. 65
Trinity Wall Street

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 7:30pm, NYC
Lully, Rameau, Rebel
Early Music New York

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 5pm, NYC
Bach: BWV 8
Bach Vespers at Holy Trinity

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8pm, Houston, TX
Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin
Mercury

Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30pm, Rochester, MN
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 7:30pm, St. Paul, MN
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 3pm, Corcoran, MN

Bach: Christmas Oratorio, I. II.
Lyra Baroque Orchestra & Bach Society of Minnesota

Monday, December 10, 2018, St Paul, MN
JS Bach: Sonata in B Minor BWV 1030
CPE Bach: Sonata in D Major Wq 83
Concert with Jeffrey Grossman at The Baroque Room

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:30pm, University of Houston Clear Lake, TX
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Symphonies #39, #40, #41
Mercury

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12:10pm, Grace Church, White Plains NY
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 1:15pm, St. Bart’s, NYC
Sunday February 24, 2019, 3pm, Irvington Library, Irvington NY

Telemann: Paris Quartets
Blavet: Sonata
Tableau Vivant (Karen Marmer, Dongsok Shin, Arnie Tanimoto)

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 5pm, NYC
Bach: BWV 96
Bach Vespers at Holy Trinity

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30pm, Fort Myers, FL
Nisita Artist Series at Florida Gulf Coast Univeristy
Concert with Jeffrey Grossman

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30pm, Toronto, Canada
Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:30pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3:30pm
Bach: Matthew Passion
Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7pm, NYC
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7pm
Bach: Matthew Passion
The Sebastians & TENET

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Bach: Matthew Passion
TBA

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC
Bach: John Passion
New York Baroque Inc.

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC
Rameau: Platée Suite
Clerambault: Orphée
New York Baroque Inc.

Monday, April 29, 2019, 1pm, NYC
Bach: BWV 9
Trinity Wall Street

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8pm, Houston, TX
Beethoven: Piano Concerto #5
Beethoven: Symphony #5
Mercury

Monday, May 13, 2019, 1pm, NYC
Bach: Ascension Oratorio BWV 11
Trinity Wall Street

railroad playing