Performance Calendar

Saturday October 30, 2021, 7:30pm, UWS NYC
Mozart: Symphony 37 (AKA Johann Michael Haydn: Symphony 25)
Haydn: Symphony 74
Early Music New York

Friday December 3, 2021, 7:30pm, Boston MA
Saturday December 4, 2021, 7:30pm, Cambridge MA

Sunday December 5, 2021, 4pm, Cambridge MA
JS Bach: Magnificat
JS Bach: Cantata 110
Handel & Haydn Society

Sunday December 12, 2021, UWS NYC
JS Bach: Magnificat
Vespers at Holy Trinity

Friday May 6, 2022, Richmond VA
JS Bach: B Minor Mass
Three Notch’d Road in collaboration with the Cathedral Schola Cantorum

Friday May 20, 2022, 7:30pm, UWS NYC
Saturday May 21, 2022, 2pm & 7:30pm
, UWS NYC
JS Bach: Orchestral Suite in B minor
the Sebastians in collaboration with the Christopher Caines Dance Company

Saturday June 4, 2022, Minneapolis MN
JS Bach: Cantata 78
Sunday June 5, 2022, Minneapolis MN
TBD
Bach Tage Music Series

railroad playing