Performance Calendar

DSC_8396

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7pm, NYC Chelsea
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7pm
JS Bach: Matthew Passion Unconducted
The Sebastians & TENET

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 1:30pm Morristown, NJ
JS Bach: Matthew Passion
Harmonium Choral Society with the Sebastians

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC Midtown East
JS Bach: John Passion
New York Baroque Inc.

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC Financial District
Rameau: Platée Suite
Clérambault: Orphée
New York Baroque Inc.

Monday, April 29, 2019, 1pm, NYC Financial District
JS Bach: BWV 8
Telemann: Concerto for Flute & Recorder TWV 52:e1
Trinity Wall Street

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC Financial District
Marais: Suite from Alçione
New York Baroque Inc.

Monday, May 6, 2019, 1pm, NYC Financial District
JS Bach: BWV 9
Fasch: Concerto for Flute and Oboe, FaWV L:h1
Trinity Wall Street

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8pm, Houston, TX
Beethoven: Piano Concerto #5
Beethoven: Symphony #5
Mercury

Monday, May 20, 2019, 1pm, NYC Financial District
JS Bach: Ascension Oratorio BWV 11
Trinity Wall Street

Thursday, June 27, 2019, NYC UES
Donizetti: Symphony in E Minor
Rossini: Stabat Mater
Teatro Nuovo

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 7:30pm, SUNY Purchase College, NY
Bellini: La Straniera (The Stranger)
Teatro Nuovo

Sunday, July 14, 2019, 4:30pm, SUNY Purchase College, NY
Rossini: La Gazza Ladra (The Thieving Magpie)
Teatro Nuovo

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC Lincoln Center
Bellini: La Straniera (The Stranger)
Teatro Nuovo

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC Lincoln Center
Rossini: La Gazza Ladra (The Thieving Magpie)
Teatro Nuovo

Friday, September 13, 2019, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 7:30pm
Handel: Deborah
TBA

October 9 – 13, 2019
TBA

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:30pm, Toronto, Canada
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 7:30pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 3:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019, 7:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 4:30pm
Mozart: Don Giovanni
Opera Atelier & Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 8pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Symphony #35
Beethoven: Symphony #1
Mercury

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
JS Bach: Christmas Oratorio
TBA

Saturday, January 11, 2020, 8pm, Houston, TX
JS Bach: Brandenburg #5
Mercury

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 8pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Piano Concertos #20 & #21
Mercury

railroad playing