Performance Calendar

DSC_8396

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 1:30pm, Sarah Lawrence College, NY
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 4:00pm, Silver Spring, MD
Telemann: Paris Quartet #6 in e minor, TWV 43:e4
Rolla: Duet for Flute and Violin in G major
BaRock Band (Tatiana Chulochnikova, Arnie Tanimoto, John Walthausen)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 8:00pm, NYC
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 8:00pm
JS Bach: Brandenburg Concerto #5
New York Baroque Inc. lead by Richard Egarr

Friday, January 10, 2020, 7:30pm, University of Houston-Clear Lake, TX
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 8:00pm, Houston, TX
JS Bach: Brandenburg Concerto #5
Mercury

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 4:00pm, Silver Spring, MD
JS Bach: Cantata Arias featuring Margot Rood, soprano & Edmund Milly, baritone
JS Bach: Trio Sonatas
BaRock Band (Tatiana Chulochnikova, Amy Domingues, & John Walthausen)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Washington DC
Monday, March 2, 2020, NYC UES
Beethoven: Leonore
Opera Lafayette

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 7:30pm, NYC UWS
Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orphée et Eurydice
Kraus: Symphony in C Sharp Minor, VB 140
Early Music New York

Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:30pm, Princeton, NJ
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:30pm, Princeton, NJ
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 3:00pm, Solebury, PA

JS Bach: John Passion
Dryden Ensemble

Thursday, March 26, 2020, 7:30pm, NYC Midtown East
CPE Bach: The Last Sufferings of Christ, Wq. 233
New York Baroque Inc. & the Saint Thomas Choir of Men & Boys

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, Hamden, CT
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #1 in A Minor, Wq. 93
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #2 in D Major, Wq. 94
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #3 in G Major, Wq. 95
Quinnipiac University with Daniel McCarthy and Dongsok Shin

Friday, May 1, 2020, 7:30pm, Richmond, VA
JS Bach: B Minor Mass
Three Notch’d Road & Cathedral Schola Cantorum

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 8:00pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Piano Concertos #20 & #21
Mercury

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 4:00pm, Silver Spring, MD
Vivaldi: TBD
BaRock Band (Tatiana Chulochnikova)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 7:30pm, NYC UWS
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 2:00pm, NYC UWS
JS Bach: Orchestral Suite #2
Sebastians

Friday, June 19, 2020, 1:00pm, NYC Financial District
Handel: Deborah (Part 3)
Trinity Wall Street

Friday, June 26, 2020, 7:00pm, NYC Financial District
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 7:00pm, Caramoor, Katonah, NY
Rameau: Dardanus
Trinity Wall Street

railroad playing