Performance Calendar

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 4:00pm, Silver Spring, MD
JS Bach: “Ei! wie schmeckt der Coffee süße” from BWV 211
JS Bach: “Ich folge dir gleichfalls” from BWV 245
JS Bach: Triple Concerto in A Major BWV 1044, II. Adagio ma non tanto e dolce
JS Bach: Trio sonata in G major BWV 1038
JS Bach: “Welt Ade” from BWV 158
BaRock Band (Margot Rood, Edmund Milly, Tatiana Chulochnikova, Amy Domingues, & John Walthausen)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Washington DC
Monday, March 2, 2020, NYC UES
Beethoven: Leonore
Opera Lafayette

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 7:30pm, NYC Upper West Side
W. Herschel: Sinfonia in D (#13)
C. W. Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orphée et Eurydice
J. M. Kraus: Symphony in C Sharp Minor, VB 140
Early Music New York

Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:30pm, Princeton, NJ
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:30pm, Princeton, NJ
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 3:00pm, Solebury, PA

JS Bach: John Passion
Dryden Ensemble

Thursday, March 26, 2020, 7:30pm, NYC Midtown East
CPE Bach: The Last Sufferings of Christ, Wq. 233
New York Baroque Inc. & the Saint Thomas Choir of Men & Boys

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, Hamden, CT
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #1 in A Minor, Wq. 93
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #2 in D Major, Wq. 94
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #3 in G Major, Wq. 95
Quinnipiac University with Daniel McCarthy and Dongsok Shin

Friday, May 1, 2020, 7:30pm, Richmond, VA
JS Bach: B Minor Mass
Three Notch’d Road & Cathedral Schola Cantorum

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 8:00pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Piano Concertos #20 & #21
Mercury

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 4:00pm, Silver Spring, MD
Vivaldi: Flute Concerto in G minor, Op. 10 No. 2, RV 439
BaRock Band (Tatiana Chulochnikova)

Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 7:30pm, NYC Upper West Side
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 2:00pm, NYC Upper West Side
JS Bach: Orchestral Suite #2
Sebastians

Friday, June 19, 2020, 1:00pm, NYC Financial District
Handel: Deborah (Part 3)
Trinity Wall Street

Friday, June 26, 2020, 7:00pm, NYC Financial District
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 7:00pm, Caramoor, Katonah, NY
Rameau: Dardanus
Trinity Wall Street

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Beethoven: Symphony #7
TBA

February 11 – 14, 2021
Beethoven: Symphony #4
TBA

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Bach: B Minor Mass
TBA

railroad playing