Performance Calendar

DSC_8396

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:30pm, University of Houston Clear Lake, TX
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Symphonies #39, #40, #41
Mercury

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12:10pm, Grace Church, White Plains NY
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 1:15pm, St. Bart’s, NYC
Sunday February 24, 2019, 3pm, Irvington Library, Irvington NY

Telemann: Paris Quartets
Blavet: Sonata
Tableau Vivant (Karen Marmer, Dongsok Shin, Arnie Tanimoto)

Tuesday February 26, 2019, TBD, NYC
WF Bach: Six duos for two flutes with Immanuel Davis
Early Music New York

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC
WF CPE & JC Bach
Early Music New York

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 5pm, NYC
JS Bach: BWV 96
Bach Vespers at Holy Trinity

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30pm, Fort Myers, FL
Nisita Artist Series at Florida Gulf Coast Univeristy
Concert with Jeffrey Grossman

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:30pm, Toronto, Canada
Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:30pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3:30pm
JS Bach: Matthew Passion
Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7pm, NYC
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7pm
JS Bach: Matthew Passion
The Sebastians & TENET

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 1:30pm Morristown, NJ
JS Bach: Matthew Passion
Harmonium Choral Society with the Sebastians

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC
JS Bach: John Passion
New York Baroque Inc.

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:30pm, NYC
Rameau: Platée Suite
Clerambault: Orphée
New York Baroque Inc.

Monday, April 29, 2019, 1pm, NYC
JS Bach: BWV 9
Trinity Wall Street

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8pm, Houston, TX
Beethoven: Piano Concerto #5
Beethoven: Symphony #5
Mercury

Monday, May 13, 2019, 1pm, NYC
JS Bach: Ascension Oratorio BWV 11
Trinity Wall Street

railroad playing