Performance Calendar

Friday May 20, 2022, 7:30pm, Good Shepherd-Faith Presbyterian Church, NYC
Saturday May 21, 2022, 2pm & 7:30pm

JS Bach: Orchestral Suite #2
the Sebastians in collaboration with the Christopher Caines Dance Company

Saturday June 4, 2022, 4pm, Mount Olive Lutheran Church, Minneapolis MN
JS Bach: Sonata for Organ, BWV 525 (arranged)
JS Bach: “Ei! wie schmeckt der Coffee süße” from BWV 211
Franz Xaver Richter: Sonata #3 for Flute, Harpsichord, & Cello
Sunday June 5, 2022, 4pm, Mount Olive Lutheran Church, Minneapolis MN
JS Bach: Cantata 78 “Jesu, der du meine Seele”
Bach Tage Music Series

Sunday June 12, 2022, 7pm, Minneapolis MN
Monday June 13, 2022, 7pm, St. Paul MN

JS Bach: Coffee Cantata
Bach Roots Festival

Friday June 17, 2022, 7pm, St. Louis Park MN
Saturday June 18, 2022, 7pm, Roseville MN
Sunday June 19, 2022, 7pm, Northfield MN

JS Bach: Saint Matthew Passion
Bach Roots Festival

Saturday June 18, 2022, 10am, Minnehaha MN
JS Bach: Coffee Cantata
Bach Roots Festival

Saturday February 11, 2023, TBA
JS Bach: Coffee Cantata
JS Bach: Orchestral Suite #2
TBA

Friday March 24, 2023, Austin TX
Saturday March 25, 2023
JS Bach: Saint John Passion
TBA

Saturday April 29, 2023, TBA
JS Bach: Magnificat
JS Bach: Easter Oratorio
TBA

Saturday May 20, 2023, TBA
Beethoven: Suite from “The Creatures of Prometheus”
Beethoven: Symphony #7
TBA

railroad playing