Performance Calendar

DSC_8396

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 1:15pm, NYC Midtown East
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #1 in A Minor, Wq. 93
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #2 in D Major, Wq. 94
Midtown Concerts with Daniel McCarthy and Dongsok Shin

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 4:00pm, New Haven, CT
Brahms: Schicksalslied, Op. 54
Brahms: Alto Rhapsody, Op. 53
Yale Schola Cantorum

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:30pm, Toronto, Canada
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 7:30pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 3:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019, 7:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 4:30pm
Mozart: Don Giovanni
Opera Atelier & Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra

Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:30pm, University of Houston-Clear Lake, TX
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 8:00pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Symphony #35
Beethoven: Symphony #1
Mercury

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 1:30pm, Sarah Lawrence College, NY
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 4:00pm, Washington DC
Telemann: Paris Quartet TWV 43:e4
Chamber music with Tatiana Chulochnikova, Arnie Tanimoto, and John Walthausen

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 8:00pm, NYC UES
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 8:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 12:00pm
JS Bach: Christmas Oratorio
TENET & New York Baroque Inc.

Friday, January 10, 2020, 7:30pm, University of Houston-Clear Lake, TX
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 8:00pm, Houston, TX
JS Bach: Brandenburg #5
Mercury

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Washington DC
Monday, March 2, 2020, NYC UES
Beethoven: Leonore
Opera Lafayette

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 7:30pm, NYC UWS
Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orphée et Eurydice
Arne, Mendelssohn, Salieri
Early Music New York

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, Hamden CT
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #1 in A Minor, Wq. 93
CPE Bach: Quartet for Flute, Viola, & Keyboard #2 in D Major, Wq. 94
Quinnipiac University with Daniel McCarthy and Dongsok Shin

Friday, May 1, 2020, 7:30pm, Richmond, VA
JS Bach: B Minor Mass
Three Notch’d Road & Cathedral Schola Cantorum

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 8:00pm, Houston, TX
Mozart: Piano Concertos #20 & #21
Mercury

May, 2020, TBA
JS Bach: Orchestral Suite #2
TBA

Friday, June 19, 2020, Financial District NYC
Handel: Deborah (Part 3)
Trinity Wall Street

railroad playing